Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stevenage's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
81 11 7 13 6 19 24 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 12 4 40 27
Away 29 11 10 8 41 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 22 22 12 81 54
Click here to view Stevenage's complete league history View Stevenage's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0   3,829 Report Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League Cup L 3-4 Long 32; Bostwick 80; Beardsley 117 2,414   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Charles 40 5,836   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 AFC Bournemouth A League W 3-1 Reid 43; Mousinho 65 (pen); Beardsley 90+1 5,574   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 2-2 Harrison 69; Laird 88 2,831 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-1   8,128 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 ROCHDALE H League W 4-2 Reid 13, 70; Beardsley 30, 45+2 3,021 Report Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Roberts 4 3,402 Report Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 5-1 Reid 6; Mousinho 10; Bostwick 17; Wilson 38;
Charles 67
4,339   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-2   3,434   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Carlisle United A League L 0-1   4,063 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 1-2 Walker 90+3 2,957 Report Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 AFC Wimbledon A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Wilson 7; Roberts 90 1,416   Stats  
AFC Wimbledon won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Laird 67 12,890 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Long 11 4,724 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 0-0   3,036   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 Brentford A League W 1-0 Beardsley 73 4,771 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Bury A League W 2-1 Harrison 38; Roberts 75 2,683 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Roberts 42; Laird 82 4,996 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Hartlepool United A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Laird 10 (pen) 2,744   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Leyton Orient A League D 0-0   4,862 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 WALSALL H League D 0-0   3,140 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Stourbridge A F.A. Cup W 3-0 Beardsley 65, 77; Shroot 90+1 3,067   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Preston North End A League D 0-0   9,425 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-1 Beardsley 38; Roberts 84 3,376 Report Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Colchester United A League W 6-1 Shroot 9; Beardsley 25; Bostwick 64; Laird 71;
Freeman 73; Byrom 82
5,276 Report Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 1-0 Wilson 82 4,942   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 LEYTON ORIENT H League L 0-1   5,351 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Reading A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Charles 21 11,295   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Rochdale A League W 5-1 Freeman 18, 58; Wilson 46, 53; Byrom 66 2,367 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Charles 84 3,968 Report Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League W 4-2 Bostwick 25; Laird 65; Charles 68;
MacKenzie 88 (og)
3,345   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 NOTTS. COUNTY H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Stewart 12 (og) 4,439   Stats  
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Laird 45 16,185   Stats Table
Sun 19 Feb 2012 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup D 0-0   6,332 Report Stats  
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Notts. County A League L 0-1   5,733 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2   26,546 Report Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Bostwick 71; Shroot 88 3,059 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Exeter City A League D 1-1 Shroot 64 4,437 Report Stats Table
Wed 07 Mar 2012 Tottenham Hotspur A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Byrom 4 (pen) 35,757 Report Stats  
Sat 10 Mar 2012 CHESTERFIELD H League D 2-2 Laird 76; Reid 77 3,534 Report Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Wilson 90+1 2,453 Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Hartlepool United A League D 0-0   4,484   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0   2,419 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Walsall A League D 1-1 Bostwick 60 4,786 Report Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 2-2 Freeman 38; Bostwick 45+1 2,550   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Bostwick 85 3,593 Report Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-3   8,526 Report Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Roberts 90+4 3,386 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Yeovil Town A League W 6-0 Freeman 13, 88; Agyemang 44; Ashton 69;
Lascelles 72; Roberts 82
3,610 Report Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Mousinho 76 3,438 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 BRENTFORD H League W 2-1 Reid 52; Freeman 61 4,256 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Byrom 31; Laird 47 30,043 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 BURY H League W 3-0 Reid 24; Byrom 77 (pen); Beardsley 90+1 4,781 Report Stats Table
Fri 11 May 2012 SHEFFIELD UNITED H FL P/O Lvl3 D 0-0   5,802 Report Stats  
Mon 14 May 2012 Sheffield United A FL P/O Lvl3 L 0-1   21,182   Stats  
Sheffield United won 1-0 on aggregate